Eastbourne badminton

THE FRIENDLY LEAGUE

Eastbourne

Arctic Spas Badminton Club - Causeway School, Eastbourne BN23 8EJ  

Friday evenings 8.00pm (4 cts)

www.arcticspasbadminton.co.uk     

Secretary: Glen Lynam  (07979 347668) - glenlynam@yahoo.co.uk

Hailsham Badminton Club - Denton Road Sports Centre

Tuesday evenings 8.00pm

Secretary: Gary Selvey (07957 943483) - bestdevil7@sky.com


Hardwick Badminton Club - Causeway School 

Tuesday evenings 7.30pm

www.hardwickbadminton.co.uk     

Secretary: Alice Goad (01323 844503) - alicegoad@btopenworld.com

Match Secretary: Ian Holder - ianholder941@gmail.com

Ramblers Badminton Club - Cavendish Sports Ctr 

Club Nights Monday evenings 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Matches Friday evenings 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Secretary: Colin Newall (07803 179340) - cnewall@fastheatuk.com

Bexhill

Cooden Badminton Club - Helenswood Sports Ctr 

Thursday evenings 8.00pm

Secretary: Les Rowley (07599 271805 or 01424 843668) - lesliejrowley@aol.co.uk

St Johns Badminton Club - Bexhill College 

Tuesday evenings 8.00pm

Secretary: Alison Seymour (01424 732226) - alison.seymour63@hotmail.co.uk      

Wendy Gill (01432 844301) - wendy@gill83.fsnet.co.uk

Hastings

Woodlands Badminton Club  William Parker School

Matches Monday and Tuesday evenings 7.00pm      

www.woodlandsbadmintonclub.com

Secretary: Jamie Shorttle (07517 300714) - Jayshorttle@outlook.com

YMCA Badminton Club - William Parker Sports College (Park Road, Hastings, TN34 2PN) Matches Tuesday and Friday evenings 7.30pm     

www.hastingsymcabadmintonclub.co.uk

Secretary: Samantha Leakey (07554 423558) - secretary@hastingsymcabadmintonclub.co.uk Match Secretary: Tim Leakey (07833 493156) - timaleakey@btinternet.com


Others

Lewes Badminton Club - Lewes Leisure Centre

Club Nights Monday evenings 8.00pm - 10.00pm

Matches Friday’s 7.30pm UOB Falmer

www.lewesbadmintonclub.co.uk    

Secretary: Philip Huggett (01323 500019) -  philip@eastbournebadminton.co.uk  

Match Secretary: Sue MacGregor (01825 712263) - macgregor303@btinternet.com

Eastbourne badminton
Home Clubs Officers Documents County Badminton Tables and Results Tournaments

THE FRIENDLY LEAGUE